Basketball: UAAP Season 78 Games Schedule and Results (Men's Seniors)

Basketball fans are extremely excited for the 78th Season of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) hosted by University of the Philippines.

The UAAP has adjusted its schedule in line with the shift in the school calendar. The men's seniors basketball tournament for UAAP Season 78 is scheduled to start on September 5, 2015.

Games will be held on Wednesdays, Saturdays, and Sundays, while venues will be at the Araneta Coliseum and the Mall of Asia Arena.

VIEW: Team Standings - UAAP Season 78 senior men's basketball tournament

Complete schedule and results: UAAP 78 Seniors men's basketball tournament

Check out below the games schedule and results of the UAAP Season 78 men's seniors basketball tournament.

Date
Time
#
Team
Score
Team
Venue
Video
Finals
Dec. 2, Wed.
3:30 pm
G3
UST
62 - 67
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 28, Sat.
3:30 pm
G2
UST
62 - 56
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 25, Wed.
3:30 pm
G1
UST
64 - 75
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Final Four
Nov. 22, Sun.
3 pm
58
UST
64 - 55
NU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 21, Sat.
3 pm
57
FEU
76 - 74
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (Second Round)
Nov. 18, Wed.
4 pm
38
FEU
71 - 68
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 18, Wed.
2 pm
37
UE
79 - 67
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 14, Sat.
4 pm
56
NU
70 - 68
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 14, Sat.
2 pm
55
Ateneo
69 - 74
UE
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 11, Wed.
4 pm
54
UP
68 - 72
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 11, Wed.
2 pm
53
UST
78 - 63
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 8, Sun.
4 pm
52
DLSU
62 - 73
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 8, Sun.
11 am
51
NU
75 - 69
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 7, Sat.
4 pm
50
FEU
76 - 85
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 7, Sat.
2 pm
49
UE
71 - 74
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 4, Wed.
4 pm
48
UP
65 - 74
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 4, Wed.
2 pm
47
UST
77 - 91
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 28, Wed.
4 pm
46
NU
81 - 73
DLSU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 28, Wed.
2 pm
45
Adamson
69 - 82
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 25, Sun.
4 pm
44
UP
76 - 83
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 25, Sun.
2 pm
43
Ateneo
68 - 59
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 24, Sat.
4 pm
42
FEU
71 - 67
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 24, Sat.
2 pm
41
DLSU
74 - 75
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 21, Wed.
4 pm
40
Ateneo
80 - 74
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 21, Wed.
2 pm
39
NU
85 - 79
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 18, Sun.
4 pm
38
FEU
vs.
DLSU
POSTPONED
Oct. 18, Sun.
2 pm
37
UE
vs.
UP
POSTPONED
Oct. 17, Sat.
4 pm
36
UST
65 - 57
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 17, Sat.
2 pm
35
Ateneo
87 - 72
Adamson
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 14, Wed.
4 pm
34
FEU
68 - 57
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 14, Wed.
2 pm
33
DLSU
72 - 64
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 11, Sun.
4 pm
32
UST
81 - 79
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 11, Sun.
2 pm
31
FEU
66 - 61
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 10, Sat.
4 pm
30
NU
47 - 52
UE
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 10, Sat.
2 pm
29

UP
89 - 84
Adamson
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (First Round)
Oct. 7, Wed.
4 pm
28
NU
59 - 61
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 7, Wed.
2 pm
27
UE
76 - 83
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 4, Sun.
4 pm
26
DLSU
80 - 76
Ateneo
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 4, Sun.
11 am
25
UP
68 - 73
Adamson
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 3, Sat.

2 pm
Cheerdance Competition
MOA
Sept. 30, Wed.
4 pm
24
UST
77 - 61
DLSU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 30, Wed.
2 pm
23
Ateneo
56 - 43
UP
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 27, Sun.
4 pm
22
Adamson
60 - 64
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 27, Sun.
2 pm
21
DLSU
71 - 64
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 26, Sat.
4 pm
20
Ateneo
58 - 68
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 26, Sat.
2 pm
19
UP
52 - 68
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 23, Wed.
4 pm
18
NU
75 - 54
Adamson
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 23, Wed.
2 pm
17
FEU
92 - 81
UE
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 20, Sun.
4 pm
16
UP
58 - 75
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 20, Sun.
2 pm
15
Adamson
71 - 88
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 19, Sat.
4 pm
14
NU
55 - 54
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 19, Sat.
2 pm
13

Ateneo
77 - 72
UE
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 16, Wed.
4 pm
12
NU
70 - 74.
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 16, Wed.
2 pm
11
UE
89 - 78
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 13, Sun.
4 pm
10
DLSU

75 - 93
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 13, Sun.
2 pm
9
UST
67 - 59
UP
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 12, Sat.
4 pm
8
UE
76 - 71
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 12, Sat.
2 pm
7
Adamson
60 - 84
Ateneo
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 9, Wed.
4 pm
6
UST
72 - 71
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 9, Wed.
2 pm
5
DLSU
66 - 71
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 6, Sun.
4 pm
4
FEU
88 - 64
Ateneo
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 6, Sun.
12 pm
3
DSLU
67 - 63
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 5, Sat.
4 pm
2
UST
70 - 64
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 5, Sat.
2 pm
1
UE
55 - 62
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 5, Sat.
1 pm
Opening Ceremony
Araneta

Updates: UAAP Season 78

For latest updates, kindly check the Tweets about "#UAAPSeason78" .


Share this

Previous
Next Post »