Senate releases Napoles-signed list of officials in PDAF scam

The Office of Senate Blue Ribbon Committee made public on Thursday the signed Janet Napoles list of officials of alleged pork barrel scam.

The Napoles list was submitted by Justice Secretary Leila de Lima to the committee.

The following are the incumbent and former senators appeared on the list:

  1. Ramon "Bong" Revilla, Jr.
  2. Jose "Jinggoy" Estrada
  3. Juan Ponce Enrile
  4. Vincente Sotto III
  5. Loren Legarda
  6. Aquilino "Koko" Pimentel III
  7. Manuel Villar
  8. Alan Peter Cayetano
  9. Robert Barbers
  10. Francis "Chiz" Escudero
  11. JV Ejercito (as San Juan representative)

The list is identical to the one that submitted by rehabilitation czar Panfilo "Ping" Lacson, according to De Lima.

The only noted difference between the two lists are Napoles’signature dated “4-22-2014”and others names that have been added to the list handwritten by Napoles.

Signed Napoles list

Napoles-signed list of officials in PDAF scam

Lacson's Napoles list

Lacson's Napoles of officials in PDAF scam

(Image courtesy of ABS-CBN News)

Share this

Next Post »