Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference 2015 schedule, standings, results, live stream and updates


VIEW: Shakey's V-League Season 13 Open Conference 2016 schedule, standings, results, live stream and updates

The Shakey's V-League Collegiate Conference will make its return on July 11 at The Arena in San Juan City to give college teams a great opportunity to get exposure to prepare for their respective tournaments.

Twelve college teams led by UAAP champion Lady Eagles and NCAA titlist Arellano University are all geared up for battle in the hunt for the Season 12 title.

Arellano will banner Group A that includes National University, University of Batangas, University of the Philippines, Polytechnic University of the Philippines and Far Eastern University.

Group B is composed of Ateneo, College of St. Benilde, De La Salle University-Dasmariñas, San Sebastian College-Recoletos, Technological Institute of the Philippines and six-time champion University of Santo Tomas.

The FEU won the crown last year via sweep over National U.

Live Stream

Here's the live stream feed of Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference (video courtesy of v-league.ph):

VIEW: Team Line-ups: Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference 2015

Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference: Team Standings

Here's the 12 competing teams and their standings:

Team Standings - Preliminary Round
GROUP A W L POOL B W L
National University (NU) 4 1 Ateneo de Manila Univeristy (ADMU) 5 0
Far Eastern University (FEU) 4 1 University of Santo Tomas (UST) 4 1
Arellano University (AU) 4 1 De La Salle University (DLSU)-Dasmariñas 2 3
University of the Philippines (UP) 2 4 College of Saint Benilde (CSB) 2 3
University of Batangas (UB) 1 4 San Sebastian College-Recoletos (SSC-R) 1 4
Polytechnic University of the Philippines (PUP) 0 5 Technological Institute of the Philippines (TIP) 1 4

Team Standings - Quarterfinals
GROUP C W L
Ateneo de Manila Univeristy (ADMU) 7 0
National University (NU) 5 2
Far Eastern University (FEU) 5 2
University of Santo Tomas (UST) 4 3
Arellano University (AU) 3 4
University of the Philippines (UP) 2 5
De La Salle University (DLSU)-Dasmariñas 1 6
College of Saint Benilde (CSB) 1 6

Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference: Schedule of games and results

Full schedule of the games. The results of the games will be also posted here.

Preliminary Round

Date/Venue Time Group Teams/Results/Scores Telecast Date
Sat., July 11
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 11 25 25 20 1 LIVE
Ateneo 25 27 19 25 3
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 25 25 3 Mon., July 13
1:00 PM
UB 20 18 10 0
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
San Sebastian 18 24 11 0 Tues, July 14
1:00 PM
St. Benilde 25 26 25 3
Sun., July 12
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UP  25  17  21 18  1 LIVE
NU  23  25  25 25 3
3:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
TIP  20  17 25 25 15 3 Wed., July 15
1:00 PM
DLSU-Dasma  25  25  23 20 8 2
5:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Arellano  25  25  25 3 Thur., July 16
1:00 PM
PUP  17  6  12 0
Sat., July 18
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
DLSU-Dasma 15 12 25 18 1 LIVE
UST 25 25 23 25 3
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
St. Benilde 25 25 19 25 3 Mon., July 20
1:00 PM
TIP 16 21 25 22 1
5:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UP 25 25 25 3 Tues, July 21
1:00 PM
PUP 15 14 13 0
Sun., July 19
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 25 25 3 LIVE
San Sebastian 17 12 21 0
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 25 25 3 Wed., July 22
1:00 PM
UB 16 14 19 0
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 21 25 25 3 Thur., July 23
1:00 PM
Arellano 23 25 21 16 1
Sat., July 25
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Arellano 25 25 18 25 3 LIVE
NU 23 19 25 22 1
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 25 25 3 Mon., July 27
1:00 PM
PUP 16 14 14 0
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
San Sebastian 25 25 22 25 3 Tues, July 28
1:00 PM
TIP 22 22 25 19 1
Sun., July 26
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UB 26 19 19 20 1 LIVE
UP 24 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 25 17 25 26 15 3 Wed., July 29
1:00 PM
St. Benilde 12 25 21 28 7 2
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 25 25 3 Thur., July 30
1:00 PM
DLSU-Dasma 13 19 22 0
Sat., August 1
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
St. Benilde 25 25 8 20 10 2 LIVE
Ateneo 23 18 25 25 15 3
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UB 4 23 16 0 Mon., August 3
1:00 PM
Arellano 25 25 25 3
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
DLSU-Dasma 27 26 25 3 Tues, August 4
1:00 PM
San Sebastian 25 24 20 0
Sun., August 2
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UP 20 20 19 0 LIVE
FEU 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
TIP 16 19 26 14 1 Wed., August 5
1:00 PM
UST 25 25 24 25 3
5:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
PUP 15 18 15 0 Thur., August 6
1:00 PM
NU 25 25 25 3
Sat., August 8
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 26 25 3 LIVE
FEU 23 24 19 0
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Arellano 25 27 25 25 3 Mon., August 10
1:00 PM
UP 23 29 23 22 1
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 25 25 3 Tues, August 11
1:00 PM
TIP 16 14 13 0
Sun., August 9
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
San Sebastian 22 15 17 0 LIVE
UST 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm A 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
PUP 25 22 22 26 1 Wed., August 12
1:00 PM
UB 19 25 25 28 3
5:00 pm B 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
St. Benilde 19 21 25 25 14 2 Thur., August 13
1:00 PM
DLSU-Dasma 25 25 15 18 16 3
QUARTERFINALS
Sat., August 15
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 25 25 3 LIVE
DLSU-Dasma 17 19 17 0
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 26 20 25 3 Mon., August 17
1:00 PM
UP 18 24 25 15 1
Sun., August 16
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 25 25 3 LIVE
St. Benilde 21 6 17 0
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 25 25 19 24 15 3 Wed., August 18
1:00 PM
Arellano 21 22 25 26 12 2
Sat., August 22
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UP 25 17 23 25 9 2 LIVE
UST 18 25 25 17 15 3
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Arellano 14 17 19 0 Mon., August 24
1:00 PM
Ateneo 25 25 25 3
Sun., August 23
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
St. Benilde 19 21 18 0 LIVE
NU 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
DLSU-Dasma 7 11 15 0 Wed., August 25
1:00 PM
FEU 25 25 25 3
Sat., August 29
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 19 14 18 0 LIVE
Ateneo 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
DLSU-Dasma 20 17 15 0 Mon., August 31
1:00 PM
Arellano 25 25 25 3
Sun., August 30
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 25 25 3 LIVE
UST 22 23 11 0
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
St. Benilde 25 16 19 19 1 Wed., September
1 1:00 PM
UP 18 25 25 25 3
Sat., September 5
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 15 25 25 25 3 LIVE
NU 25 19 21 23 1
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 25 19 29 15 10 2 Mon., September
7 1:00 PM
FEU 16 25 27 25 15 3
Sun., September 6
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UP 25 25 25 3 LIVE
DLSU-Dasma 19 10 18 0
3:00 pm C 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Arellano 25 27 23 23 10 2 Wed., September 8
1:00 PM
St. Benilde 23 25 25 25 15 3
SEMIFINALS
Sat., September 12
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm SF1 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 27 25 25 3 LIVE
UST 25 16 17 0
3:00 pm SF2 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 25 25 25 3 Mon., September 14
1:00 PM
FEU 15 22 27 23 1
Sun., September 13
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm SF2 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 13 21 16 1 LIVE
NU 10 25 25 25 3
3:00 pm SF1 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 18 25 25 25   3 Tue., September 15
1:00 PM
Ateneo 25 16 23 22   1
*IF NECESSARY
Wed., September 16
at San Juan Arena
4:00 pm SF1 1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 25 25 3 LIVE / Thu., September 17
1:00 PM
UST 18 18 19 0
FINALS
Sat., September 19
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm   1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
UST 17 17 25 20 1 LIVE
FEU 25 25 10 25 3
Sun., September 20
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm   1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo 25 25 25 3 LIVE
NU 19 13 21 0
Sat., September 26
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm   1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
FEU 25 25 27 3 LIVE
UST 16 23 17 0
Sun., September 27
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm   1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
NU 25 25 25 3 LIVE
Ateneo 22 17 17 0
                 
           
         
Sun., October 4
at San Juan Arena
12:45 pm   1 2 3 4 5 SCORES
Ateneo         LIVE
NU        

Format

The top four teams from each group after a single preliminary round with the best record advance to the quarterfinals. The qualifying teams from groups A and B shall form Group C. The results against the teams that had also qualified would carry over.
The Quarters will still be a one-round robin phase. The top four teams from Group C would proceed to the Semifinals with the No. 1 clashing with No. 4 and the Nos. 2 and 3 teams facing off in the other best-of-three series.

Winning teams in the Semis will advance to the Finals of Shakey's V-League Season 12 Collegiate Conference in a best-of-three series.

TV Info

The tournament sponsored by Shakey’s, presented by PLDT Home Ultera, and backed by Mikasa and Accel will hold matches on Saturdays and Sundays.

The matches of the Shakey's V-LEAGUE will be aired on GMA News TV Channel 11 from Mondays to Thursdays at 1:00 PM (delayed telecast) and Saturdays and Sundays 12:45 PM (live).


[Image Credit / Source: Shakey's V-League's FB Page]

Share this

Previous
Next Post »