Live Stream: Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015

Watch the presentation live from New York on 13 August at 11am EDT.

Tune in to the live stream of Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2015, as we see what's new on Samsung's side.

Samsung is expected to introduce the Galaxy Note 5 and a new version of the Galaxy S6 Edge called the S6 Edge Plus.

Date: August 13, 2015

Start time: San Francisco: 8AM / New York: 11AM / London: 4PM / Berlin: 5PM / Moscow: 6PM / Beijing and Manila: 11PM / Tokyo: midnight / Sydney: 1AM (Friday)


Share this

Previous
Next Post »