FEU Tamaraws games schedule, results and lineup for UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball

The FEU Tamaraws is the collegiate men's varsity team Far Eastern University (FEU).

Check out below the games schedule and results of FEU Tamaraws men's seniors basketball team for 78th Season of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP).

Date
Time
#
Team
Score
Team
Venue
Video
Finals
Dec. 2, Wed.
3:30 pm
G3
UST
vs.
FEU
(Game 3 - If necessary)
Nov. 28, Sat.
3:30 pm
G2
UST
vs.
FEU
Araneta
Nov. 25, Wed.
3:30 pm
G1
UST
vs.
FEU
MOA
Final Four
Nov. 21, Sat.
3 pm
57
FEU
76 - 74
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (Second Round)
Nov. 18, Wed.
4 pm
58
FEU
71 - 68
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 14, Sat.
4 pm
56
NU
70 - 68
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 7, Sat.
4 pm
50
FEU
76 - 85
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 28, Wed.
2 pm
45
Adamson
69 - 82
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 24, Sat.
4 pm
42
FEU
71 - 67
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 18, Sun.
4 pm
38
FEU
vs.
DLSU
POSTPONED
Oct. 14, Wed.
4 pm
34
FEU
68 - 57
UP
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 11, Sun.
2 pm
31
FEU
66 - 61
Ateneo
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (First Round)
Oct. 7, Wed.
4 pm
28
NU
59 - 61
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 27, Sun.
4 pm
22
Adamson
60 - 64
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 23, Wed.
2 pm
17
FEU
92 - 81
UE
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 20, Sun.
4 pm
16
UP
58 - 75
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 13, Sun.
4 pm
10
DLSU
75 - 93
FEU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 9, Wed.
4 pm
6
UST
72 - 71
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 6, Sun.
4 pm
4
FEU
88 - 64
Ateneo
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q

Lineup/Roster: FEU Tamaraws

Here’s the lineup of FEU Tamaraws men's seniors basketball team:

No. Player's Name Position Playing Year High School
  RETURNEESS
12 BELO, Rey Mark G. Small Forward 4 Saint Mary's Academy Midsayap
7 DENNISON, Ron Marvis C. Shooting Guard 3 University of the Visayas
21 ESCOTO, Richard D. Power Forward 2 FEU-Diliman
8 ESCOTO, Russel D. Power Forward 4 FEU-Diliman
18 INIGO, Alejandrino Antonio Jr. Forward 4 Colegio de San Juan de Letran
6 JOSE, Raymar A. Center 4 Arellano University
16 POGOY, Roger Ray B. Small Forward 5 University of Cebu
5 TAMSI, Al Francis M. Shooting Guard 5 Bohol Institute of Technology - Jagna
13 TOLOMIA, Cris Michael S. Point Guard 5 FEU-Diliman
  ADDITIONS
15 ARONG, Monbert Shooting Guard 4  
10 COMBOY, Wenelino T. III Point Guard 1 FEU - Diliman
9 EBONA, Kevin Barkley T. Center 1 Cebu Institute of Technology
20 HOLMQVIST, Ken S. Center 1  
11 HOLMQVIST, Steve S. Small Forward 1  
17 ORIZU, Prince I. Center 1 Ikeja High School - Lagos Nigeria
4 TRINIDAD, Joe Allen C. Point Guard 3  
  LOSSES
  Carl Cruz, Jason David, Jeson Delfinado, Augus Denilla, Anthony Hargrove, Reeve Ugsang, Joel Lee Yu

Head coach: RACELA, Raoul Cesar "Nash"

Season 77 result: Finished second, tied with the DLSU in the eliminations with an 10-4 record. Defeated by eventual champs NU in the Finals.

Last title: UAAP Season 68 (2005)

[Source / Credit :: ABS-CBN Sports | Slam Philippines | Rappler | Spin | Wikipedia]

Share this

Previous
Next Post »