UST Growling Tigers games schedule, results and lineup for UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball

The UST Growling Tigers is the collegiate men's varsity team University of Santo Tomas (UST).

Check out below the games schedule and results of UST Growling Tigers men's seniors basketball team for 78th Season of University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP).

Date
Time
#
Team
Score
Team
Venue
Video
Finals
Dec. 2, Wed.
3:30 pm
G3
UST
vs.
FEU
(Game 3 - If necessary)
Nov. 28, Sat.
3:30 pm
G2
UST
vs.
FEU
Araneta
Nov. 25, Wed.
3:30 pm
G1
UST
vs.
FEU
MOA
Final Four
Nov. 22, Sun.
3 pm
58
UST
64 - 55
NU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (Second Round)
Nov. 11, Wed.
2 pm
53
UST
78 - 63
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 7, Sat.
4 pm
50
FEU
76 - 85
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Nov. 4, Wed.
2 pm
47
UST
77 - 91
UE
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 25, Sun.
4 pm
44
UP
76 - 83
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 21, Wed.
4 pm
40
Ateneo
80 - 74
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 17, Sat.
4 pm
36
UST
65 - 57
NU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Oct. 11, Sun.
4 pm
32
UST
81 - 79
DLSU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Eliminations (First Round)
Oct. 7, Wed.
2 pm
27
UE
76 - 83
UST
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 30, Wed.
4 pm
24
UST
77 - 61
DLSU
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 26, Sat.
4 pm
20
Ateneo
58 - 68
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 19, Sat.
4 pm
14
NU
55 - 54
UST
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 13, Sun.
2 pm
9
UST
67 - 59
UP
MOA
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 9, Wed.
4 pm
6
UST
72 - 71
FEU
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q
Sept. 5, Sat.
4 pm
2
UST
70 - 64
Adamson
Araneta
1Q | 2Q | 3Q | 4Q

Lineup/Roster: UST Growling Tigers

Here’s the lineup of UST Growling Tigers men's seniors basketball team:

No. Player's Name Position Playing Year High School
  RETURNEESS
20 ABDUL, Karim Forward/Center Final  
8 DAQUIOAG, Eduardo Jr. Shooting Guard Final  
15 FAUNDO, Jeepy Center 3  
7 FERRER, Kevin Small Forward FINAL  
19 LAO, Kent Jefferson Power Forward 4  
6 SHERIFF, Sheak Jr. J. Point Guard 4  
17 SUBIDO, Henri Lorenzo Point Guard 2  
18 VIGIL, Louie Philippe Shooting Guard 4  
  ADDITIONS
10 ABDURASAD, Osama Said S. Guard 2  
16 ARANA, Justin Center 1  
14 BONLEON, Mario Emmanuel Jr. Forward 1  
11 CAUNAN, Enrique Jr. Forward 1  
12 GARRIDO, Jan Rey (returnee) Forward 2  
13 HUANG, Zachary Lance E. Power Forward 1  
  LEE, Dean Marvin M.      
5 SUAREZ, Janus Kyle C. Forward 3  
  LOSSES
  Reggie Basibas, Levi Dela Cruz, Alfren Gayosa, Kim LoJan Macasaet, Aljon Mariano, Paolo Pe, Raymart Sablan

Head coach: DELA CRUZ, Segundo "Bong"

Season 77 result: Finished sixth with a 5-9 record.

Last title: UAAP Season 69 (2006)

[Source / Credit :: ABS-CBN Sports | Slam Philippines | Spin | Wikipedia]

Share this

Previous
Next Post »